Goals

Even though my current skill at math in change maker is at 54.60 now, I will practice by practicing at least 2 times a week for 20 minutes to increase my math skill to 70.00 by the end of October.  Even though my current skill typing words for minute is at 31 now, I will practice by playing the typing quiz online at least 3 times a week for 10 minutes to increase my typing accuracy to 40 by the end of January.  Even though my current skill, listening is at a normal level now. now, I will practice by listening to others more and interpreting what they are saying at least 7 times a week for 5-15 minutes to increase  my listening skills to be more patient by the end of May.   I will make sure this is measurable by asking my partner to scale me 1-10 on how well I did.

2 thoughts on “Goals

Leave a Reply

