Skills In the Lego Activity

I saw lots of communicating skills and I learned how to pay more attention to details and enunciate. The second time I did the exercise, I knew how to explain things easier and I was better at giving simple instructions that were easy to follow. The benefits of para-language is showing your thoughts and directions with more ease by using body language and changing your vocal pitch. This skill helps me in the work place because I would be able to show my emotions or not show my emotions. These skills also help me listen more carefully and know how to say things and instructions more simply. Job opportunities will come up and people would definitely be more willing to talk to someone with good phone or communication skills.     

Leave a Reply

