Skills Practice: Money and Math Skills/ Listening

This week I have been working on Change maker for about 20 minutes total. My goal was for 60 minutes total in a week, but I now realize that it was a bit unrealistic. Twenty minutes is a good goal because too much of the game gets frustrating. For my listening goal, I have been talking to a counselor and asking about what exercises would be good to practice good listening. She said just to keep using reflective listening skills and to work on phone skills too.   

Leave a Reply

