School: The Week the Semester Ends

This week most students are scrambling to get late work in. I’m just trying to remember everything I learned because I’m not sure I’m ready for all the final tests. In ASL we have learned so much and had so much time off that I forgot most of it. I’m worried about the test but I’m glad that she has review things for us on the G: Drive. The test for that classis on Thursday and I hope to study tonight and Wednesday. For math we have a test Wednesday. And that really is stressful for me because I have trouble remembering most of it. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

