New SMART Goals

Even though my current skill of reading is good now, I will practice by reading at least 1-2 times a week for an hour each, for the 3rd term to increase my reading skills to be proficient by Term 4. I will measure this by reading 2 books a month.

Even though my current skill of penmanship is at an average level now, I will practice by writing and timing myself at least two times a week to increase my penmanship to a better, more readable level. I will rank this by having a friend rate me on a scale from one to ten.

Even though my current skill of typing is at acceptable now, I will practice by playing typing games at least 1 time a week for a month to increase my  typing to be 40 wpm by the end of February.

Leave a Reply

